The World Health Organization ( WHO) celebrates the world blood donation day in the 14th of June in order to raise awareness about the safe blood products and the importance of blood donation to save other people’s lives and to provide a good stockpile of this vital material.

That’s where , ( Qatra humanitarian Organization ) and Watan Organization with the participation of Violet and other volunteering teams and humanitarian organizations launched a blood donation campaign “ A Drop of Blood is Worth a Life” to meet the needs of hospitals and telesemia patients.

The Centre for Volunteers and Youth in Violet host the volunteers and the blood donors on Monday and thats to encourage the blood donation and to solidify that initiative and the moral value of giving in young people.

 

That campaign has reportedly coincided with a military escalation of regime forces in areas of northwestern Syria that leaves a number of infected people in hospitals every day, which increases the need for blood bags. The campaign sought to secure the blood bags to be ready in the event of any civilian casualties.

Zakat

$

ضع قيمة زكاتك التي تود التبرع بها

Personal Info

Donation Total: $1.00

تحتفل منظمة الصحة العالمية في 14 حزيران/يونيو من كل عام في اليوم العالمي للتبرع بالدم، والذي يهدف لتوعية الناس بمنتجات الدم الآمنة وأهمية التبرع بالدم من أجل إنقاذ حياة الآخرين وتوفير مخزون جيد من هذه المادة الحيوية.

ومن هذا المنطلق، أقامت منظمة قطرة الإنسانية ومنظمة وطن بمشاركة بنفسج وعدد آخر من الفرق التطوعية ومنظمات العمل الإنساني بإطلاق حملة للتبرع بالدم حملت اسم “قطرة دم تساوي حياة” وذلك لتلبية حاجة المستشفيات و مرضى التلاسيميا.

واستقبل مركز المتطوعين والشباب في بنفسج الاثنين المتطوعين والشباب المبادرين للتبرع بالدم ضمن مشاركتنا في حملة “قطرة دم تساوي حياة” وذلك للتشجيع على التبرع بالدم وترسيخ تلك المبادرة والقيمة الأخلاقية العالية من العطاء والبذل في نفوس الشباب.

 

يذكر أن تلك الحملة تزامنت مع تصعيد عسكري لقوات النظام على مناطق شمال غرب سوريا والتي تخلف يومياً عددا من المصابين ينقلون إلى المستشفيات مما يزيد الحاجة لأكياس الدم بكافة الذمر والتي سعت الحملة لتأمينها لتكون جاهزة في حال وقوع أية إصابات في صفوف المدنيين.

زكاة المال

$

ضع قيمة زكاتك التي تود التبرع بها

المعلومات الشخصية

إجمالي مبلغ التبرع $1.00